The Secretariat

The Secretariat is responsible for the day-to-day running of the Chamber. The Chamber’s Members are its priority and we make a conscious effort to provide a first-rate networking platform for commercial British-Swedish related business.

Members

Peter Sandberg
Managing Director

Sandberg@scc.org.uk

Anna Crona
Business Service Manager

crona@scc.org.uk

Sofia Ed Larsen
Membership & Community Manager

larsen@scc.org.uk

Jonas Eklund
Marketing & Communications Manager

eklund@scc.org.uk

Peter McNamee
Financial Controller

mcnamee@scc.org.uk

Carina Dios Falk
Events & Programmes Manager

falk@scc.org.uk

Sara Apéria
Marketing & Communications - Handelsbanken UK Scholar

aperia@scc.org.uk

Henrik Barkman
Membership & Community - Gull and Stellan Ljungbergs Foundation Scholar

barkman@scc.org.uk

Anna Dahlqvist Thuresson
Events & Programmes - Swedish Youth Abroad Scholar

dahlqvist-thuresson@scc.org.uk

Madeleine Hjalber
Business Services - Sten A Olssons Foundation Scholar

hjalber@scc.org.uk

Lovisa Lindkvist
Membership & Community Intern

lindkvist@scc.org.uk

Erik Helldén
Marketing & Communications Intern

hellden@scc.org.uk

Sofia Rosenblad
Events & Programmes Intern

rosenblad@scc.org.uk